Saint Louis FC Job Fair

Saint Louis FC Job Fair

Saint Louis Football Club Job Fair

Saturday, March 5, 2016

9:00 a.m.  – 12:00 p.m.

World Wide Technology Soccer Park

 

Hiring 2016 Seasonal Help for Saint Louis FC Game Days

Interested in working in sports?  Are you personable and enjoy interacting with people?  Do you like being paid to attend professional soccer matches?  If you answered “yes” to any of these questions then a Saint Louis FC seasonal position may be right for you!

 

We’re looking for great people, ages 18 and over to work positions in guest services including All Inclusive Area Hosts and Attendants, Grill Attendants, and Party Patio Attendants.  Positions in Food and Beverage including Stand Attendants, Bartenders, Cashiers and Food Handlers, and Retail Associate positions in the Fan Shop are available as well.

 

Job fair will include information on employment plus the opportunity to interview in your desired area(s).  We offer competitive hourly wages, free employee parking, an opportunity to be a part of a growing organization and gain valuable real world experience.  Hired employees will be expected to work a minimum of 12 dates.

 

Dress for the job fair is business casual.  Interested candidates are encouraged to register online prior to the event: Apply

 

The 2016 Saint Louis FC home schedule with kickoff times is below:

Sat. April 16, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. April 30, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. May 7, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. May 29, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. June 11, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. June 25, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. July 6, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. July 9, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. July 23, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. July 30, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Aug 3, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Aug 13, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Aug 27, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Aug 31, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Sep 17, 7:30 p.m.

 

If you have any questions, please contact Grant Finley at gfinley@saintlouisfc.com 

 

-STLFC-